Product Search
Filters
Close

Sales Team

Contact one of our regional sales representatives to discuss your application today


Peter Bannan
Sales Manager UK & Ireland
North West / Scotland / West Midlands
+44 (0)7887788012
peter.bannan@motan-colortronic.co.uk
David Manderfield
Area Sales Manager
North East / East Midlands
+44 (0)7887788016
david.manderfield@motan-colortronic.co.uk
Liam Shortt
Sales Representitive for Ireland
Republic of Ireland / Northern Ireland
00 353 872 535 279
liam.shortt@motan-colortronic.co.uk
Richard Kennett
Business Development Manager
South East
+44 (0)7887788013
richard.kennett@motan-colortronic.co.uk
Dave Evans
Area Sales Manager
South West
+44 (0)7714218104
dave.evans@motan-colortronic.co.uk
Alan Steptoe
Product Manager Regloplas/Reglochill
Head Office
+44 (0)7780 991988
alan.steptoe@motan-colortronic.co.uk
Carlton Hicks
Product Manager Recycling and Metal detection
Head Office
+44 (0)7469 141072
carlton.hicks@motan-colortronic.co.uk
Spares Department
Spares for all products
Head Office
+44 (0)1246 260222
spares@motan-colortronic.co.uk